LAKE ERIE STORM
TRAVEL BASEBALL

Bob Sparent
Chairman - 16U
(440) 336-3649
Bob@LESTB.ORG
Jeff Marut
Manager - 9U
Jeff@LESTB.ORG
Mike Calhoun
Manager - 12U
Mike@LESTB.ORG
Dale Arkenburg
Manager - 11U
Dale@LESTB.ORG
Doug Lory
Manager - 13U
Doug@LESTB.ORG
Jeff Marut
Treasurer
Jeff@LESTB.ORG
Adam Tomco
Manager - 10U
Adam@LESTB.ORG
Bob Sparent
Manager - 16U
Bob@LESTB.ORG