LAKE ERIE STORM
TRAVEL BASEBALL

Robert Sparent
President
Bob@LESTB.ORG
Jeff Marut
Treasurer
Manager - 9U
Jeff@LESTB.ORG
Ron Schwarzwalder
Vice President
Ron@LESTB.ORG
Dave Perry
Secretary
Manager - 12U
Dave@LESTB.ORG
Mike Calhoun
Manager - 11U
Mike@LESTB.ORG
Dale Arkenburg
Manager - 10U
Dale@LESTB.ORG
Doug Lory
Manager - 13U
Doug@LESTB.ORG
Matt Colbert
Manager - 15U
Matt@LESTB.ORG